Organizing Committee

Position Name Affiliation Department
Chairman Sang Hyun Kwak Chonnam National University Anesthesiology
Director Sungwon Na Yonsei University Anesthesiology
Vice director Jeongmin Kim Yonsei University Anesthesiology
Member Youn Jung Kim University of Ulsan College of Medicine Emergency Medicine
Jin Park Ewha Womans University School of Medicine Neurology
Seung-Young Oh Seoul National University Hospital Surgery
JIN WI Gachon University College of Medicine Cardiology
Sungyoon Lim Seoul National University Hospital Pulmonology, Nephrology
Jae-seung Jung Korea University College of Medicine Thoracic, Cardiovascular Surgery
ChiRyang Chung Sungkyunkwan University School of Medicine Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine
Former Director Ho-Geol Ryu Seoul National University Hospital Anesthesiology